



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE: GOLAGHAT

(MAGISTRACY BRANCH)

Email- <u>dc-golaghat@nic.in</u>

Ph. 03774-280222

eCF No. MJ-95/7/2023-MAG-GLT/94

## <u>ORDER</u>

In view of the prevailing situation and to ensure the maintenance of law and order in Golaghat district, the following Magistrates are detailed for law-and-order duty throughout the district, specifically assigned to the areas as listed below against their names:

Under Golaghat Sadar							
SI.	Name of Over all	Name of Magistrate & Police Officer		Area			
<u>No.</u> 1.	Magistrate Smti Nandita Baruah, ACS, Addl. District Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 81360 02615	Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91	•	Golaghat PS Ghiladhari PS			
2.	Shri Damodar Barman, ACS, Addl. District Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 94350 51206	Smti Manisha Kalita, ACS, Executive Magistrate & Circle Officer, Dergaon Revenue Circle, Mobile No. +91 86389 19851 Shri Ratul Roy, ACS, Executive Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 83696 92764 Smti Richa Napen Bordoloi, ALRS, Executive Magistrate & Circle Officer (A), Dergaon Revenue Circle, Mobile No. +91 70027 97824 Shri Bharat Ch. Konwar, Inspector (UB), Circle Inspector Dergaon, Mobile No. +91 60269 00510.	•	Dergaon PS Dakhin Majuli PS			
3.	Smti. Chandana Boruah, ACS, Addl. District Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 96785 71254	Shri Rananmoy Bharadwaj, ACS, Executive Magistrate & Circle Officer, Morangi Revenue Circle, Mobile No. +91 88501 84412 Smti Mousumi Barman ACS, Executive Magistrate, Golaghat,		Bogijan PS Numaligarh PS			

		Mobile No. +91 70020 32375		
4.	Smti Amrit Prova Das, ACS, Addl. District Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 86384 75928	Smti Devahuti Deka, ACS, Executive Magistrate & Circle Officer, Khumtai Revenue Circle, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 99584 59257 Smti Rashika Shyam, ALRS, Magistrate & Circle Officer (A), Khumtai Revenue Circle, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 8471878078 Shri Bivash Das, APS, Addl. DP (HQ), Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 60269 00501	•	Khumtai OP
5.	Smti Sujata Gogoi, ACS, Addl. District Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 94012 41267	Sri Bhargab Kalita, ACS, Executive Magistrate & Border Magistrate, Sector-D, Merapani, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 70020 35494 Shri Abhilash Das, ACS, Executive Magistrate, Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 86382 13524 Shri Subhash Ch. Baishya, APS, DSP (HQ), Golaghat, Mobile No. +91 60269 00502	•	Merapani PS Jamuguri PS

Under Bokakhat Sub Division						
SI. No	Name of Over all Magistrate		Name of Magistrate & Police Officer	Area		
1.	Smti Simi Karan, IAS, Addl. District Magistrate, i/c Bokakhat Sub Division, Mobile No. +91 88791 16733	•	Shri Champak Deka, ACS, Executive Magistrate & Circle Officer, Bokakhat Revenue Circle, Mobile No. +91 88110 86240 Shri Atul Kumar, IPS, SDPO Bokakhat, Mobile No. +91 6026900505	Bokakhat PS		
		•	Shri Kushal Kalita, ACS, Executive Magistrate, Bokakhat, Mobile No. +91 98545 92998 Shri Atul Kumar, IPS, SDPO Bokakhat, Mobile No. +91 6026900505	Kohora PS		
		•	Shri Siddharth Sonowal, ACS, Executive Magistrate, Bokakhat, Mobile No. +91 77549 16102 Shri Atul Kumar, IPS, SDPO	Kamargaon PS		

	Bokakhat,	Mobile	No.	+91	
	602690050	5			

Under Dhansiri Sub Division						
SI. No	Name of Over all		Name of Magistrate & Police Officer	Area		
INO	Magistrate		Officer			
•						
	Smti Shreya Singhal,	•	Shri Manoj Kumar Doley, ALRS,			
	IAS, Sub Divisional		Executive Magistrate & Circle	Sarupathar PS		
	Magistrate, Dhansiri		Officer, Sarupathar Revenue			
	Sub Division, Golaghat,		Circle, Mobile No. +91 70025			
	Mobile No. +91 93682		64272			
	90894	•	Shri Dipen Patar, SDPO Dhansiri,			
			Mobile No. +91 6026900506.			
		•	Smti Rituparna Buragohain,			
			ACS, Executive Magistrate,	Barpathar PS		
			Dhansiri, Sarupathar, Mobile			
			No. +91 86381 01216			
1.		•	Shri Dipen Patar, SDPO Dhansiri,			
			Mobile No. +91 6026900506.			
		•	Jangmir Rongpharpi, ACS,			
			Executive Magistrate & Election	Chungajan PS		
			Officer, Dhansiri, Sarupathar,			
			Mobile No. +91 70026 81780			
		•	Shri Dipen Patar, SDPO Dhansiri,			
			Mobile No. +91 6026900506.			
		•	Shri Priomjyoti Phukon, ACS,			
			Executive Magistrate, Dhansiri,	Uriamghat PS		
			Sarupathar, Mobile No. +91			
			96785 39495 Shri Dinon Patar, SDBO Dhansiri			
		-	Shri Dipen Patar, SDPO Dhansiri,			
			Mobile No. +91 6026900506.			

The undersigned will remain the overall in-charge of the law-and-order situation in Golaghat District.

The Superintendent of Police, Golaghat will issue necessary instruction to the O.C.s & I.C.s of concerned Police Stations & Police Out Posts to assist the Magistrates.

All the Magistrates will keep close watch over the situation and liaise with the concerned police officials and inform each and every development to the District Magistrate, Golaghat from time to time.

District Magistrate, Golaghat

## eCF No. MJ-95/7/2023-MAG-GLT/94-A

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 2. The Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Home & Political Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat.
- 4. The District Development Commissioner, Golaghat.
- 5. The Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Golaghat.
- 6. The Addl. District Magistrate (all), Golaghat.
- 7. The Superintendent of Police, Golaghat.
- 8. The Sub Divisional Magistrate Dhansiri and Bokakhat Sub Division, Golaghat.
- 9. The Magistrates & Officers concerned.
- 10. The Executive Magistrate (all), Golaghat.
- 11. The District Information Officer, NIC, Golaghat.
- 12. The Executive Officer, Golaghat & Dergaon Municipal Board, Golaghat.
- 13. The Joint Director Health Services, Golaghat.
- 14. The Executive Engineer, PWRD, Golaghat & Khumtai Territorial Road Division, Golaghat.
- 15. The Executive Engineer, PW(B&NH) D, Golaghat District Territorial Building Division, Golaghat.
- 16. The District Transport Officer, Golaghat
- 17. The DIPRO, Golaghat for wider publicity of the order through FLS, Print Media order etc.
- 18. The Chief Executive Officer, APDCL, Golaghat.
- 19. The Station Officer, Fire & Emergency Services, Golaghat.
- 20. The Project Officer, District Disaster Management Authority, Golaghat.
- 21. The A.O. & R.S., D. M's Office Golaghat.
- 22. The Nazir, D.M.'s Office, Golaghat.
- 23. The Content Manager, Office of the District Magistrate, Golaghat for uploading the order on the official website.

**e-signed Dr. P. Uday Praveen, IAS** District Magistrate, Golaghat

N.B. This is digitally signed order/letter and there is no need of physical ink sign and office seal on it.