

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE: GOLAGHAT

(MAGISTRACY BRANCH)

Email: dc-golaghat@nic.in Ph. 03774-280222

ECF: MJ/212/2023-MAG-GLT-Part(1)

ORDER

In view of PAN- INDIA Rescue & Rehabilitation Campaign of Child and Adolescent Labor from 1st August- 31st August, 2024 on the occasion of Independence Day,2024 District Task Force is formed in Golaght district U/S 17(C) of Rule of the Child and Adolescent Labour (Prohibition and Regulation) Rules, 1988 with following officers and other members under Chairmanship of the undersigned.

SI	Name with Designation	Nominated
No.		as
1.	District Magistrate, Golaghat	Chairman
2.	Superintendent of Police, Golaghat	Nodal Officer
3.	Addl. District Magistrate, Magistracy Branch	Member
4.	Chief Legal Aid Defence Counsel of Legal Aid Defence Counsel	Member
5.	Jt. Director of Health Services, Golaghat	Member
6.	Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee.	Member
7.	District Social Welfare Officer, Golaghat	Member
8.	Assistant Labour Commissioner, Golaghat Zone	Member
9.	District Child Protection Officer, Golaghat	Member
10.	District Elementary Education Officer, Golaghat	Member
11.	Labour Inspector, Golaghat	Member
12.	Labour Inspector, Golaghat	Member
13.	Executive Officer, Golaghat Municipal Board	Member
14.	Ripul Dutta President, Renaissance NGO, Dergaon, Contact No.6900289546	Member
15.	President/ Secretary, Golaghat Nirman Mohila Gut. Contact No.8752886767	Member
16.	Sri Bitupan Dutta, Social Worker, Contact No.6002994510	Member

The Task Force will function as per Sec.17 A of Rule of the CALPR Act,1988

This order will come into force with immediate effect and will remain in force till 31st August, 2024.

District Magistrate, Golaghat

Copy for information to:

- 1. Smt. Rupali Banerjee Singh, Member Secretary, NCPCR, 5th floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001. <u>E-mail.ms.ncpcr@nic.in</u>
- 2. Chairperson, State Commission for protection of Child Rights.H.No.3, By Lane 1, Samanaya Path, Survey, Beltola, Ghy. <u>E-mail.ascpcr@rediffmail.com</u>
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat.
- 4. The District Development Commissioner, Golaghat.
- 5. The Addl. District Magistrate (all), Golaghat.
- 6. The Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bokakhat & Dhansiri Sub Division, Golaghat.
- 7. The Members Concerned.
- 8. The DIO, NIC, Golaghat for uploading the order on the official website.

e-signed
Dr. P. Uday Praveen, IAS
District Magistrate,
Golaghat

N.B. This is digitally signed order/letter and there is no need of physical ink sign and office seal on it.